2015 Holiday Canned Food Drive

Help support your fellow Union Members & their families who are struggling during the holidays, by donating your non-perishable canned food items in the

UPTE – CWA Local 9119

Holiday Collection Barrel



Barrel is located inside Davis Local 6 office

1772 Picassco Drive, Suite C

Davis, CA  95618